Reviews

Please Leave us a Review

Photographers thrive on recommendations; More Than Words Photography aims to be one of the top recommended photographers for Essex, Weddings and Lifestyle Photography. Our reviews are hosted on numerous sites around the World Wide Web including, Yell, Yelp, Google and Facebook; our favourite place for them is via Google Local.

If you’ve used More Than Words Photography for your New Born, Lifestyle or Wedding Photography; please take a few minutes to leave us a review and recommend us to your friends, Family & Colleagues via the Following Link – More Than Words Photography Google Reviews

Recommendations

Below are some of the reviews we have periodically copied from Google Reviews & Yelp for your ease of viewing.  Feel Free to pop over to More Than Words Photography’s Google Reviews or our More Than Words Photography Yelp Reviews to read them at source.

Google Reviews

2 Sep 2011

Tracy photographed our wedding on 11th July and the photographs are stunning. It was her first outside wedding I think so a new challenge which she stepped up to without any doubt. I can honestly say i would happily look at the pictures and watch the dvd slide show over and over. It moved me to tears. If you want photographs that truly capture a moment and remind you of exactly how you felt at that time then Tracy will definitely get this for you. Nothing but professional, friendly, patient and extraordinarily talented. Thank you so much Tracy, I can’t recommend you highly enough. Love, Lynsey & Steve xxx

15 Jul 2011  

Tracy photographed our wedding on 25th May 2011, and we can’t recommend her highly enough! She put us and our guests at ease from the start, and was friendly but totally professional. The biggest thing for me is that I have always hated photos of myself, because I have a bad squint and it has always been really obvious in photos. I explained this to Tracy, and on the day she was really subtle, getting me to look in just the right direction in each shot without making it obvious to anyone else. I cried with joy when I saw the results; you can’t see my squint in a single photo! You can’t imagine how big a deal this is to me, and how amazing it is to enjoy looking at photos instead of cringing! We can’t stop looking at the photos and DVD slideshow; they are stunning mementoes of a fantastic day. Tracy is such a talented photographer, we still can’t believe how lucky we were to find her! Thanks a million, Love Jo & Nick.xx

6 Jun 2011

Just received our dvd slideshow and its more than we could have wished for!! Brilliant touch to remind us of our special day!! Tracy you are brilliant and the photos are perfect, we would definately recommend More Than Words to anyone who wants their special day captured. Thank you so much. Louise and Paul xx

6 Jun 2011

Thank you Tracy and Neil for being stars on our wedding day and for the stunning photographs we have seen so far. We could not have asked for a better photographer and Tracy is exceptionally friendly and talented! We highly recommend More Than Words photography!!!

25 Aug 2010

Fabulous photographer: We would just like to say a very very big thank you to Tracy Perry for photographing our wedding at the end of last year. A friend of mine recommended Tracy and said that we would not be disappointed and we certainly wasn’t. Tracy definitely makes you feel at ease, is very approachable and personable. We were over the moon with our photos and the price! We could not recommend More Than Words Photography highly enough.

11 Aug 2010

A TRULY GIFTED PHOTOGRAPHER: Myself and my partner asked Tracy to photograph our new born daughter Ellie, and it was the best decision I could have made. The photoshoot with Tracy was fantastic and relaxed and our daughter was all smiles for Tracy throughout. The photos that came back to us were simply breathtaking, images of true genius that made a grown man cry. I’m so grateful to Tracy for giving us the beautiful memories of our daughter that we can treasure for always, she really raised the bar. I genuinely cannot recommend More Than Words Photography more to anyone who wants perfect images to keep forever. Tracy is a naturally gifted artist who captures the moment with every picture, and she is just full of brilliant ideas and spur of the moment suggestions that make the session fly by !! Thanks again Tracy, and we certainly know who we will be coming to when our second born comes along !!

5 Aug 2010

Wonderful experience: I had used More Than Words Photography last summer for some natural family photographs and was absolutely delighted with the results.  She captured my teenage children and even my dog just perfectly!! Tracy Perry is a very professional photographer and is very friendly and approachable, always making sure her ‘subjects’ feel at ease. Because of this, I booked a ‘boudoir’ shoot with her to celebrate my 50th birthday this year.  Tracy was absolutely brilliant, she made me feel relaxed and comfortable throughout the whole experience and made it really good fun.  We did various poses and Tracy has a knowledge of what is going to work well for each individual. I had a wonderful time and the results were outstanding!  Better than I could have ever wished for!  I have since re-booked her for later this year for some special group shots of the whole family which I have every confidence will turn out just wonderful. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Tracy for all ‘lifestyle’ photography, and feel she offers exceptional value for the service she provides.  Thanks again Tracy!

16 May 2010

Highly Highly Recommended: We would thoroughly recommend More Than Words Photography for couples getting married in the Essex area. More Than Words Photography was recommended to us by our friends who used Tracy last year. We were extremely pleased with the price and service. Tracy was highly professional, knowledgeable and helped the day go smoothly. We have just received our wedding album and are extremely pleased many of our friends have paid £1500+ for a similar package and ours was half this price. Tracy’s after sales support and design of our digital story book wedding album was also exceptional all our photos are amazing with a mixture of traditional, reportage and posed shots. I am now pregnant – Honeymoon baby!! and will be booking Tracy for a New Born photography shoot. Highly highly recommended. Thank you More Than Words ~ Janet & Alan.

6 Apr 2010

Thank You More Than Words Photography: We have recently had a gorgeous baby boy Harrison and decided that as he seems to be growing up fast and changing daily that we wanted to capture these precious moments, so after a personal recommendation by a friend we decided to commission “More Than Words Photography‎” for the work. After an initial consultation with Tracy she seemed to understand exactly the kind of photos we were after, and seeing some samples of her work we were so impressed we booked her straight away. On the day of the photo shoot Tracy made us and Harrison feel very relaxed, she was unobtrusive, extremely professional and seemed to be able to capture shots even when Harrison decided to have a grizzly moment. We were blown away by the quality of the photographs and are so pleased with the results. We have already recommended her to our friends for their forth coming wedding. A Big Thank you More Than Words Photography!

Yelp Reviews

11/5/2010 

We had the pleasure of a fantastic new beginnings baby photography session with Tracy and the outcome is something which we will cherish for years to come.  I was a new mum who was nervous about having my photo taken, as it was the first time since my little girl was born. Tracy made the session so relaxed and gained fantastic shots which were natural, really capturing the finest details.  The packages of photos received have been shared amongst the family who have used the images time and time again, and I never become tired of viewing the images.  I would recommend Tracy to anyone; the photo session is relaxed, the photos are of an exceptionally high standard and Tracy herself is certainly the finishing touch.  You will not be disappointed

3/5/2010  

We cannot recommend Tracy highly enough. We looked at many photographers in our local area and they all came up short. We have known Tracy both as a work colleague and close friend for a number of years and we were delighted when she agreed to be our wedding photographer. Her professionalism and attention to detail was exceptional. Before the day she had already checked out the venue and picked out the best spots to capture some wonderful shots on our very special day.  We cannot stress how important it is that the photographer has a natural rapport with all the subjects and this is reflected in some of the outstanding shots we have of our day.  We were married in August last year and have never tired of looking at the wonderful slide show that Tracy put together for us, plus boring our friends to death!!  We will definitely use Tracy for all our special occasions in the future and I assure that anyone wishing to book with her will not be disappointed with the final results.

 

"Reviews, Recomendations & Qudos"

reviews